What are the ingredients in chinese food?

Generally speaking, traditional Chinese food ingredients include rice, onions, bean sprouts, bamboo shoots, bok choy, cabbage, mushrooms, pork, duck, fish or shellfish, garlic, ginger, soy sauce, oyster sauce, five spice, hoisin sauce and rice vinegar, to name a few.