Who does neville longbottom marry in the harry potter series?

J.K. Rowling has stated, Neville "marries Hannah Abbott," and Hannah was, for a time, the "landlady at The Leaky Cauldron." Hannah was a Hufflepuff and a part of Dumbledore's Army at Hogwarts. She later applied for the job of Matron at Hogwarts where Neville became herbology professor.