What is a flying tv?

Flying TV is a company that has been offering worldwide helicopter and drone aerial filming since 2003. It was founded by broadcaster Mike Smith, an established radio & TV presenter and keen helicopter pilot. Their goal is to make aerial filming safer, more efficient and less expensive.