Who sang unforgettable?

Unforgettable was written in 1951 by Irving Gordan, and has been recorded by many singers. Perhaps the best known version was sung by Nat King Cole, and recorded in1952. In 1991 this recording was reworked to allow Cole's daughter Natalie to re-record it as a duet, with her long deceased father.