What is kirby's dream buffet?

Kirby's Dream Buffet is a multiplayer game where four ball-shaped Kirbys roll through food-themed courses and compete to collect the most strawberries. Players can defeat enemies and use special abilities on the stage to attack each other and collect bonuses.