What are fatty foods?

Some examples of both healthy and unhealthy fatty foods are fatty meats and fish, cheese, butter, whole eggs, whole milk and other non-skim dairy products, avocados, nuts and seeds, peanut and nut butters, donuts, and foods fried in fat or oil.