Are there any white castles in texas?

White Castle owns and operates more than 375 restaurants, primarily in the Midwest. While it has no locations in Texas, it does sell its sliders in grocery stores such as H-E-B.

---

Although there are more than 375 White Castle restaurants in the Midwest there are NONE in Texas.