What is the past tense of will?

Would is the past tense form of will.

---

If you are using the word to mean something you wish for or want, as in “I will it to be so”, then the past tense is “willed”. “I willed it so.” However, if you use the term to indicate something that happens in the future, as in, “I will graduate”, it has no past tense.