Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Does nan bread have gluten in it?


Naan is traditionally made with wheat flour, so it would contain gluten

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1659889458625) }}

LIVE
Points points 2
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE