What are the three micronutrients?

Micronutrients are essential dietary elements required by organisms in varying quantities throughout life. There are 7 essential plant nutrient elements defined as micronutrients [boron (B), zinc (Zn), manganese (Mn), iron (Fe), copper (Cu), molybdenum (Mo), chlorine (Cl)].