How much caffeine is in death wish coffee?

54.2 miligrams of caffeine. Death Wish delivers a whopping 54.2 mg of caffeine per fluid ounce! That translates to a huge 600+ mg of caffeine per cup of coffee, compared to the usual 100-200 found in most plain black coffees!