Name the shoulder muscles?

The muscle across the top is the supraspinatus; on the back is the infraspinatus; under (through the armpit) is the teres minor; and in the front is the subscapularis. These muscles connect via the capsular ligament to the top of the humerus, holding it to the rest of the body.