What is a knock sia?

Anoxia happens when your body or brain completely loses its oxygen supply. Anoxia typically occurs after hypoxia, which occurs when a part of your body doesn’t have enough oxygen. When your body is harmed by a lack of oxygen, it’s called a hypoxic-anoxic injury.