Is camila cabello mexican?

Her father was born in Mexico City and is a Mexican who moved to Cuba. She has a younger sister named Sofia. For most of her early life, Cabello and her family moved back and forth between Havana and Mexico City, before relocating to Miami, Florida, in the United States when Cabello was aged five.