Who did chris watts murder?

Christopher Lee Watts admitted to killing his pregnant wife Shan'ann Cathryn watts by strangulation. Christopher Watts further admitted to killing his four-year-old daughter Bella and three-year-old Celeste by asphyxiation due to smothering.