What is s. c. p. one zero three?

SCP represents user-contributed speculative fiction about the work of the SCP Foundation, a fictional organization entrusted by governments to secure & contain anomalies which may threaten humanity. SCP-013 deals with cigarettes which change the smoker's self-perception to that of a specific woman.