Who are the characters in among us logic?

Among Us Logic follows a player named Player, and each video follows a different session. Other notable characters include Veteran (his friend), The Gentleman (his nemesis), Mr Cheese (Gentleman's associate), Mr Egg (Gentleman's temporary replacement associate), and Captain.