What are the three ways to use coffee grinds?

Fertilize Your Garden. Most soil does not contain the essential nutrients needed for optimal plant growth. ... Compost It for Later. ... Repel Insects and Pests. ... Remove Fleas from Your Pet. ... Neutralize Odors. ... Use It as a Natural Cleaning Scrub. ...