Who is lana rhodes?

Lana Rhoades (born Amara Maple) is an award winning adult actress, social media personality, and YouTuber. She was born on September 6, 1996 in McHenry, Illinois. Growing up Lana said she was a tomboy and was active in gymnastics and cheerleading.