Where is grumpy greens in fortnite?

Fortnite Grumpy Greens is a small arrangement of hedges that can be found to the east of Pleasant Park, around halfway between the town and the river. Get up close and you'll see why this landmark is called Grumpy Greens, as the foliage forms an angry expression complete with dropped eyebrows.