What are the seven wonders of?

The original 7 natural wonders of the world are Mount Everest, Harbour of Rio de Janeiro, Great Barrier Reef, Victoria Falls, Paricutin Volcano, Grand Canyon, Aurora Borealis also known as the northern lights.