Name all the malcolm x.'s children?

Malikah Shabazz, Gamilah Lubumba Shabazz, Ilyasah Shabazz, Qubilah Shabazz, Attallah Shabazz and Malaak Shabazz

---

Malcolm's daughters, who all have the last name Shabazz, are: Qubilah, Attallah, Gamilah Lumumba, Ilyasah, Malaak, and Malikah.