How do you find eevee in pokemon sword?

Where to find Eevee in Pokémon Sword and Shield. Eevee can be found in the grass on Route 4 at any time during the day or night. You'll arrive at Route 4 after taking the train from Wedgehurst. Eevee is very elusive, so it's going to take a while for it to appear