Where is the mythic weapon?

The first mythic weapon can only be earned after defeating The Foundation NPC in Fortnite. The Foundation will be wandering around the Sanctuary compound in the eastern portion of the map. The best weapon choices against The Foundation will be SMGs and Assault Rifles, due to his large health pool.