Who is ink bendy from bendy and the ink machine?

Ink Bendy is the titular antagonist of the Bendy series. He was a failed attempt at creating the studio's popular mascot Bendy by Joey Drew, who sought to bring cartoon characters to life. His tall, lanky physique, along with his behavior, makes him vastly different from his cartoon counterpart.