What's plymouth rock vandalized?

Plymouth Rock, located in Plymouth Massachussetts, marks the location where the Mayflower landed in 1620. On February 17th, 2020, the rock was vandalized with red spray paint. A single 17-year old resident of Plymouth was arrested for the act.