Who sings i love you baby and if it's quite all right?

"Can't Take My Eyes Off You" is a 1967 song written by Bob Crewe and Bob Gaudio. It was recorded as a single by Frankie Valli. It has been recorded in many other arrangements, many of which have been on the charts in different countries. The song is a staple of TV & film soundtracks. Per Wikipedia.