What's the tallest boat?

Seawise Giant,was a ULCC supertanker that was the longest ship ever, built by Sumitomo Heavy Industries in Yokosuka, Kanagawa, Japan. It possessed the greatest deadweight tonnage ever recorded. Fully loaded, its displacement was 657,019 tonnes.