What is doctor robot nick's mean bean machine?

Dr. Robotnik's Mean Bean Machine is a falling block puzzle game. The plot revolves around Sonic the Hedgehog series antagonist Doctor Robotnik kidnapping residents from Beanville and turning them into robots, with the purpose of removing all joy from the planet Mobius.