What herbs go well with pork?

Herbs that go well with pork are caraway seeds, coriander, cumin, curry powder, dill, garlic, rosemary, sage, fennel, savory and thyme. For fall dishes try combining cloves and apples with other herbs such as sage and thyme. On the spicy side use chilies, chili powder, cayenne pepper or paprika.

---

Herbs that go well with pork are caraway seeds, coriander, cumin, curry powder, dill, garlic, rosemary, sage, fennel, savory and thyme. On the spicy side you can use chilies, chili powder, cayenne pepper or paprika.

---

Pork is a sweet meat and goes well with herbs that will let it shine. Rosemary is a go to herb for pork, savory and thyme also work well.