Who is masa amini?

Mahsa Amini, a 22-year-old woman from Saqqez, Kurdistan Province, who had traveled to Tehran with her family, was arrested on Tuesday, September 13, at the entry of Haqqani Highway by the Ershad suppressive forces (Guidance Patrol) and transferred to the repressive agency known as “Moral Security”