Is there such a thing as a five leaf clover?

It is claimed that there are approximately 10,000 three-leaf clovers for every four-leaf clover. ... Clovers can have more than four leaves. Five-leaf clovers are less commonly found naturally than four-leaf clovers; however, they, too, have been successfully cultivated.