Who is miss krabappel?

Edna Krabappel-Flanders is a fictional character from the animated American sitcom The Simpsons, who was voiced by Marcia Wallace from 1990 to October 2013. She was a 4th grade teacher, who taught Bart Simpson's class at Springfield Elementary School.