What is the biggest mountain ever?

On planet earth the tallest mountain from sea level to top is Mount Everest at 29,032 feet. The tallest mountain from base to top is Muana Kea at 32,696 feet but 19,700 feet is underwater.

---

Mount Everest is Earth's highest mountain above sea level, located in the Mahalangur Himal sub-range of the Himalayas.