What marvel movie was vision in?

Vision first appeared in Avengers: Age of Ultron (2015), and as of 2022, has appeared in three films. He has a lead role in the television series WandaVision (2021)

---

Vision has appeared in 4 MCU projects - "Avengers: Age Of Ultron", "Captain America: Civil War", "Avengers: Infinity War", and "WandaVision".