Where did glenn miller live?

Iowa, Nebraska, Missouri, Colorado, Los Angeles, Chicago, Dallas, London, New York, Connecticut and New Jersey, and probably a few other places as well. His parents traveled a lot when he was young, and his work as a band leader kept him relocating all the time.