Who are the three witches on hocus pocus?

The three witches from the movie “Hocus Pocus” are the Sanderson sisters. Winifred Sanderson played by Bette Midler, Sarah Sanderson, played by Sarah Jessica Parker, and Mary Sanderson, played by Kathy Najimy.

---

Winnifred, Sarah, and Mary Sanderson