Was lindsay lohan in a movie about elizabeth taylor?

Liz & Dick is a 2012 American biographical television film, chronicling the relationship of Elizabeth Taylor and Richard Burton. It was directed by Lloyd Kramer, and written by Christopher Monger. The film stars Lindsay Lohan as Taylor and Grant Bowler as Burton. It premiered on November 25, 2012.