Where is paula hale beach?

Polihale Beach sits at the end of PaliCoast & the edge of the Mana Plains, on the island of kauai. This is a spectacular stretch of wilderness, with 100 foot sand dunes, desert cactus & remarkable sunsets over the Island of Niihau. This last beach marks the beginning of the Napali Coast.