Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What are your toe bones called?

The phalanges are the bones in the toes. The second to fifth toes each contain three phalanges. From the back of the foot to the front, doctors call them the proximal, middle, and distal phalanges. The big toe or hallux contains only two phalanges, which are proximal and distal

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1591024050961) }}

Points points 190
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world