How do you work with a ring doorbell?

A ring doorbell requires both a wireless internet connection and a phone, or tablet, to connect to the ring doorbell app. From there you can stream the live feed to your PC, tablet or smartphone and use it to verbally communicate with your visitors remotely though it’s speaker system.