Which king was famous for beheading his wives?

Henry VIII is known for beheading two of his six wives: Anne Boleyn in 1536 and Catherine Howard in 1542.

---

King Henry the eighth, To six wives he was wedded. One died, one survived, Two divorced, two beheaded. Boleyn and Howard lost their heads, Anne of Cleves he would not bed, Jane Seymour gave him a son but died before the week was done, Aragon he did divorce, which just left Catherine Parr, of course!