What planet has two rings?

Four planets in the Solar System have rings. Neptune has six, Uranus has thirteen and four have been identified around Jupiter. Scientists believe Saturn has around 500 to 1,000 rings. The minor planet of Chariklo, an asteroid that orbits the Sun between Saturn and Uranus, has two rings.