What's the substitute for green chilies?

Yes, there are actually other options that you can easily replace green chillies with Banana peppers, Anaheim peppers, Poblano peppers, Pasilla peppers, Green Fresno peppers, Jalapeno, Serrano, Chilli powder, Red chillies and Cayenne peppers.