Is captain america worthy of thor's hammer?

Captain America has been worthy of Thor's hammer Mjolnir several times over the decades in comic books. In the Marvel Cinematic Universe, studio president Kevin Feige confirmed that Captain America has always been worthy of lifting the hammer and was just being polite in "Age of Ultron."