What's the fastest s. u. v.?

Jeep Grand Cherokee Trackhawk is the fastest SUV stock, it beats the Lamborghini Urus by thousands of seconds in acceleration and by a few miles in top speed, using the Dodge Hellcat 710 horsepower supercharged 6.2 litre v8 engine. The trackhawk holds the top speed record for SUV's at 198 mph.

---

Lamborghini Urus.