What are the names of pink's children?

Pink’s children are named Willow Sage Hart, Jameson Moon Hart.

---

P!NK's Children are: Willow Sage Hart, Jameson Moon Hart.

---

Pink's children are named Willow Sage Hart and Jameson Moon Hart.