Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is whole grain corn gluten free?


Gluten comes from wheat so yes, corn is gluten-free. However, you need to check the nutrition label to be sure some wheat-based products haven't been added as a sauce or seasoning to the corn.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1655163712497) }}

LIVE
Points points 2
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE