What is a f. one b. golden doodle?

An F 1 B Goldendoodle is a mixed dog containing about 25% Golden Retriever genes and 75% Poodle genes. They have a wavy curly coat that sheds less than other breeds, so they are considered hypoallergenic and recommended for people with animal allergies.