What is a. s. a. p. i. o. p. h. i. l. e.?

A sapiophile, spelled S-A-P-I-O-P-H-I-L-E, is someone who is attracted to intelligent people.

---

A sapiophile is one whose romantic attraction to others is primarily based on intelligence.